MTC Staff

Diane Hamilton, Artistic Director
Tom Whittum, Director of Administrative Services
Debbie Clark, Director of Education
Laurie Levy Issembert, Producer
Lisa Parris, Development Associate
Gloria Hege, Athena McCoy, Wanda Parker Adminstrative Staff

For information about our instructors, please see this page.

Board of Directors, Officers

Jonathan Talisman, President
Michael Kanfer, Treasurer
Theresa Flanders, Secretary
Melissa Siegel, Immediate Past President

Board Members

Barbara Bender
Michael Citren
Lisa Farhi
Theresa Flanders
Matt Gardiner
Milene Garfield
Pat Heiber
Michael Kanfer
Kathleen Kennedy
Robert Land
Linda Madden
Melissa Siegel
Roselyn Spencer
Jonathan Talisman
Daniela von Estorff
Diane Hamilton (ex-officio)

Staff and Board of Directors

Contact Us

Musical Theater Center
837 - D Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Telephone: 301.251.5766
Fax: 301.251.5799

Map and Directions to MTC



In accordance with the Bylaws of The Musical Theater Center, Article VI: Annual Meetings and Article VII, Section 4.  Scheduled Meetings, the following notice of Board of Director’s Meetings is posted. These meetings are open to the public.

All meetings are at 7:30:

November 14 (call to confirm)

Home  |  Calendar  |  Productions  |  Classes  |  Summer Camp
Ensembles  |  Press  |  Support  |  About